The Core DJ's on Spotify





  • Add Photos
  • View All


Notes Home

Welcome! To view all notes, click here. Continue

Created by The Core DJ's Jul 6, 2014 at 4:18pm. Last updated by The Core DJ's Jul 6, 2014.

Desperado Gang (@DesperadoGang1) - "The Art of Being R.E.A.L"


Track Listing:

  1. Desperado Gang
  2. Tony Yayo
  3. R.E.A.L.
  4. Dear Lord
  5. Nothin2Somethin feat. LeVon Dash
  6. We Cool feat. Allison
  7. RNS
  8. My City feat. Jako
  9. Slow It Down
  10. Remembrance

J.R Tha Prynce aka "The New Prince Of The South" and Geronimo "The American Reject" came together to combine to create "The Art Of Being R.E.A.L" which is based on ture events on there road to success. Friends were lost and hearts were broken along the way. This is our story.

Twitter: @DesperadoGang1

Instagram: @JrThaPrynce_sbmg @Geronimo_sbmg

Views: 24


You need to be a member of CoreDJRadio to add comments!

Join CoreDJRadio

© 2021   Created by The Core DJ's.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service