The Core DJ's on Spotify





  • Add Photos
  • View All


Notes Home

Welcome! To view all notes, click here. Continue

Created by The Core DJ's Jul 6, 2014 at 4:18pm. Last updated by The Core DJ's Jul 6, 2014.

New Orleans Union Of Entertainment All Stars - Heart of The City


Track Listing:

1. Intro

2. Our Father - Devious

3. Babu -Youngest 1's

4. Crush Um -UNLV

5. Why Yo? -Devious (produced by Ice Mike 1200)

6. Dolla Bills-NO4

7. Heal The World-Mannie Fresh

8. Love You-Kevin Gates

9. Lost Boys- Da U Boys

10. Bloodline- Ghetto Twiinz featuring 3DNatee

11. Don't FN Play With Me-Bigg Ramp

12. I'm Gone-Majesty Sozey

13. Drag Em In Tha River-UNLV

14. Still Me-Damion Neville

15. Picture Perfect-Juvenile feat Lil Wayne and Birdman

16. Money is Da Motivation-Redd, Poizon Ivy

17. Take Me Higher-Partners N Crime

18. Uptown Downtown Status-Six War Pook and Calliope Var

19. Brand New Day feat. Delis-Jay Da Menace

20. King Leon Remixx-Jay Jones

21. Do What It Do-ViGi and Trinidad

22. Outerlude



Views: 13


You need to be a member of CoreDJRadio to add comments!

Join CoreDJRadio

© 2021   Created by The Core DJ's.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service