The Core DJ's on Spotify





  • Add Photos
  • View All


Notes Home

Welcome! To view all notes, click here. Continue

Created by The Core DJ's Jul 6, 2014 at 4:18pm. Last updated by The Core DJ's Jul 6, 2014.

Casino - Frank Matthews (Hosted by DJ Esco, DJ X-Rated) [Mixtape]

Download: Casino - Frank Matthews

01. You See That
02. Right Now
03. Killin Sh*t
04. Communication (Feat. Young Thug)
05. Pocket Watching (Feat. Future)
06. White
07. Speed Boat (Feat. Rare Breed)
08. Nothing Else To Do
09. Selfish
10. Do What I Wanna Do (Feat. Diamond)
11. All This Money (Feat. 550 & Young Thug)
12. Got The Feeling (Feat. Young Scooter & BMG Ty)
13. Hell You Talking Bout (Feat. Lil Woo)
14. Regardless (Feat. Lil Silk)
15. Wallstreet (Feat. Mykko Montana & Skypad War)
16. Old Money (Feat. Migo Money Gang)
17. Killin Sh*t (Remix) (Feat. Tyga & Trinidad Jame$)
18. Success (Feat. Young Scooter)

Views: 12


You need to be a member of CoreDJRadio to add comments!

Join CoreDJRadio

© 2021   Created by The Core DJ's.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service