The Core DJ's on Spotify





  • Add Photos
  • View All


Notes Home

Welcome! To view all notes, click here. Continue

Created by The Core DJ's Jul 6, 2014 at 4:18pm. Last updated by The Core DJ's Jul 6, 2014.

Cocky - My Granny House (Hosted by DJ Slikk) [Mixtape]

Download: Cocky - My Granny House

01. DJ Slikk Intro
02. Cocky Checks In
03. Cop Flip Repeat
04. Fast
05. Orange (Ft. Gucci Mane) [Prod. By Zaytoven]
06. Year Round
07. Strange Noises (Skit)
08. Deep Thought
09. Greendot
10. Words From Wolf
11. First 48 (Ft. PeeWee Longway) [Prod. By Zaytoven]
12. All I Wanna Do
13. F*ck Me Like (Ft. Gwak Mane & Hoppo)
14. Let It Go (Ft. Johnny Cinco) [Prod. By Zaytoven]
Download Play
15. Where I'm From
16. Lose Focus
17. On My Keith Sweat Shit
18. Petty
19. Push My Music
20. My Nigg*z In The Room
21. DJ Slikk Outro

Views: 31


You need to be a member of CoreDJRadio to add comments!

Join CoreDJRadio

© 2021   Created by The Core DJ's.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service