The Core DJ's on Spotify





  • Add Photos
  • View All


  • Add Videos
  • View All


Notes Home

Welcome! To view all notes, click here. Continue

Created by The Core DJ's Jul 6, 2014 at 4:18pm. Last updated by The Core DJ's Jul 6, 2014.

Download: Cool Amerika - CA or NO Way

01. Go Girl [Prod. By Buddah Bless]
02. My Sack [Prod. By Buddah Bless]
03. Cold As Ice [Prod. By Buddah Bless]
04. Crush On Me [Prod. KC Da BeatMonster]
05. Donald Trump [Prod. By Buddah Bless]
06. Designer [Prod. By Buddah Bless]
07. Middle Fingers [Prod. By Buddah Bless]

Views: 13


You need to be a member of CoreDJRadio to add comments!

Join CoreDJRadio

© 2020   Created by The Core DJ's.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service