The Core DJ's on Spotify




  • Add Photos
  • View All


Notes Home

Welcome! To view all notes, click here. Continue

Created by The Core DJ's Jul 6, 2014 at 4:18pm. Last updated by The Core DJ's Jul 6, 2014.

Download: Craze - By The Code


01. Intro
02. Know A N*gga
03. Right Now
04. By The Bed
05. Skerrt
06. We Up Now
07. Oh Lord Feat. Sadditty Blanco
08. Lose It All
09. Credit
10. Only Gettin' Older
11. Missed Opportunities Feat. JP Fresh
12. Talkin' Bout Me
13. Outro

Views: 18


You need to be a member of CoreDJRadio to add comments!

Join CoreDJRadio

© 2021   Created by The Core DJ's.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service