The Core DJ's on Spotify





  • Add Photos
  • View All


Notes Home

Welcome! To view all notes, click here. Continue

Created by The Core DJ's Jul 6, 2014 at 4:18pm. Last updated by The Core DJ's Jul 6, 2014.

DJ Holiday x The Middlemen - Meet The Middlemen

Download: The Middlemen - Meet The Middlemen

1. Wild Out
2. No Business Done
3. No Business Done cnt.
4. Roxy (Pill Anthem)
5. Dopeman
6. Briefcase Knackery
7. Roll
8. D-Gurl
9. Pimpin Mane
10. Do Something ft. Mista Endz
11. The Interlude
12. Wake Up
13. Everyday
14. Beautiful Thang ft. Benny Banks
15. Still Pourin Up
16. Ballin Like Madden
17. Im Sorry
18. Trunk On Wham
19. On The Run
20. Never Smoked This

Views: 13


You need to be a member of CoreDJRadio to add comments!

Join CoreDJRadio

© 2020   Created by The Core DJ's.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service