The Core DJ's on Spotify





  • Add Photos
  • View All


Notes Home

Welcome! To view all notes, click here. Continue

Created by The Core DJ's Jul 6, 2014 at 4:18pm. Last updated by The Core DJ's Jul 6, 2014.

DJ Shalamar (@DJShalamar) presents Southern Fuego vol.8 hosted by DJ Winn (@DJWinn727)

Direct Download LINK

DatPiff Download Link

1. SouthernFuego Intro with DJ Winn and DJ Shalamar
2. Rick Ross Lil Wayne - Hold me Back (DJ Shalamar mix)
3. Jimi Nu - On That
4. Billy Blue ft Plies - Bitch You Gone Make It
5. PapaDuck - DJ
6. Slim Goodye ft Dj Khaled - Cant Turn Down/Damn Right (DJ Shalamar mix)
7. YMCMB Caskey -Dolla Bill/Anxious (DJ Shalamar Mix)
8. 1 Skye - All About Me
9.Young Gates - Work (DJ Shalamar Intro by Gates Daughter)
10. DJ Winn Interlude (Sick Ass DJ Shalamar MIx)
11. Kurtis Blow -Blow
12. Banka Boi - Bout Whateva You Bout
13. Blue Steel - Dead End
14. Jack Rank ft Burga and Papah Boss - Drop Top Music
15.Jimi Nu ft Eminem - No Games (Sick ass DJ Shalamar mix and scratching)
16.Lil Kee - Fuck Nigga
17. PI Bang ft Yo Gotti - I Be Putting On
18. Crix Green - Im On It
19. Breezy Say Speak That Real SHit
20. LK OK - Swagga On A Milli
21.Strizzo Talks
22. Strizzo - Reverse It
23. Yung Knight - Back Doe Season
24. Tom G ft Famous Kid Brick and Burga - Cuttin Up
25. Total Kaos - Pop Off
26. Smith Radio - Ass Attack
27.Da Real Stank - Get it
28. DJ Winn Outro (Sick Ass Mix)
29. Shawty - Dancing All Night

Views: 20


You need to be a member of CoreDJRadio to add comments!

Join CoreDJRadio

© 2021   Created by The Core DJ's.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service