The Core DJ's on Spotify




Latest Activity

alvin jackson posted discussions
9 hours ago
Breezy Says posted a video

Swavor - Bout Me

Heart Break Swav Out Now - Short film for PlayBoy Swav "Boutt Me" @Emillionshots_ Connect with Swavor: https://...
Breezy Says posted blog posts
alvin jackson posted discussions


  • Add Photos
  • View All


Notes Home

Welcome! To view all notes, click here. Continue

Created by The Core DJ's Jul 6, 2014 at 4:18pm. Last updated by The Core DJ's Jul 6, 2014.

HPG is a production group featuring DJ Spinz, SOS, Dun Deal, and Childish Major. "HPG 2" mixtape features Rocko, Gucci Mane, Future, Rome Fortune, Ca$h Out, Wale, Yo Gotti and more.

Download: DJ Spinz Presents: HPG 2 [Mixtape]

01. Rocko Feat. Future & Rick Ross - U.O.E.N.O [Prod. By Childish Major]
02. Gucci Mane - Nothin On Ya [Prod. By Spinz & C4]
03. August Alsina - Get Ya Money [Prod. By Spinz & Dun Deal]
04. Rome Fortune - The Truth [Prod. By Dun Deal]
05. Gucci Mane Feat. Migos - Walk In W/ Me [Prod. By Dun Deal]
06. DJ Spinz Feat. Doe B - Blake [Prod. By Spinz]
07. Ca$h Out - Come Here [Prod. By Spinz]
08. Future - No Love [Prod. By Spinz & Dun Deal]
09. Rome Fortune - Get The Guap [Prod. By Dun Deal]
10. Rich Homie Quan - Ten [Prod. By S.O.S]
11. Rome Fortune - Ice Cream Man [Prod. By Childish Major]
12. Yo Gotti Feat. Wale - Disqualified [Prod. By Spinz] (Bonus)

Views: 17


You need to be a member of CoreDJRadio to add comments!

Join CoreDJRadio

© 2020   Created by The Core DJ's.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service