The Core DJ's on Spotify





  • Add Photos
  • View All


Notes Home

Welcome! To view all notes, click here. Continue

Created by The Core DJ's Jul 6, 2014 at 4:18pm. Last updated by The Core DJ's Jul 6, 2014.

Figg Panamera - The Independent Game 2 [Mixtape]

Download: Figg Panamera - The Independent Game 2

01. Diamonds on Her Brain
02. Don't Test Me
03. Hand On My Shit
04. She Don't Want It
05. Child Support 101
06. Waking Up My People
07. Can't Take It Away (Feat. Rich Homie Quan)
08. Red Blue Make Green (Feat. Gucci Mane, Parlae & Lil D)
09. Everything All Good (Feat. Rich Homie Quan)
10. Mill In Da Trap (Feat. Rich The Kid & Kidd Kidd)
11. When The Lights Come On
12. My Own Lane (Feat. Rich Homie Quan)
13. Niggaz Be Knowing (Feat. Phatal & DJ Victorious)
14. Buy Dat Pack (Feat. Future & Juelz Santana)
15. The Harvest

Views: 12


You need to be a member of CoreDJRadio to add comments!

Join CoreDJRadio

© 2021   Created by The Core DJ's.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service