The Core DJ's on Spotify





  • Add Photos
  • View All


Notes Home

Welcome! To view all notes, click here. Continue

Created by The Core DJ's Jul 6, 2014 at 4:18pm. Last updated by The Core DJ's Jul 6, 2014.

FlyBoy K-40 - Suburban Addiction [Mixtape]

Download: FlyBoy K-40 - Suburban Addiction [Mixtape]

01. Intro Coming Threw (prod by Rell Shellz)
02. Money Time Ft. Iheartmoney (prod Young Ex)
03. Look At Me Ft. logic (prod T-Millz)
04. Wiggle It (prod by Mac Niff)
05. Pipe Game (prod by Young Ex)
06. Dope D Ft. Lil B (prod by J 3)
07. Quit Cheating Ft. Ztayson (prod by Rell Shellz)
08. Super Bad Ft. Emari J (prod by Young Ex)
09. Hate On Dat (prod by Twon Gotti - Beat Starz)
10. I Love Haterz Ft. J-Skillz (prod by Rell Shellz)
11. Throw It back (prod by Nito on the Beat)
12. Aint No Option (prod by M-80)
13. AA Class Ft. Rellyboi (prod by Rell Shellz)
14. Choosen Her (prod by J 3)
15. Pay Attention Ft. Iheartmoney (prod by Slick)

Views: 24


You need to be a member of CoreDJRadio to add comments!

Join CoreDJRadio

© 2020   Created by The Core DJ's.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service