The Core DJ's on Spotify





  • Add Photos
  • View All


Notes Home

Welcome! To view all notes, click here. Continue

Created by The Core DJ's Jul 6, 2014 at 4:18pm. Last updated by The Core DJ's Jul 6, 2014.

Hollyhood Rico - No Brakes (Hosted by Greg Street & DJ Funky) [Mixtape]

Download: Hollyhood Rico - No Brakes

01. Do Too Much
02. On The Block
03. Beatin' Ft. 8 Ball
04. Money Straight
05. Don't Call Me
06. Bunkin'
07. t's Werkin' Ft. Mac Boney & WIld Child
08. Bubblegum Rap Ft. Decatur Black
09. Packs Flyin'
10. Waiting On A Pack
11. Change For You Ft. Jagged Edge
12. Make It Rain Ft. Finesse
13. Take It Off Ft. Sagan
14. Daylight
15. Workin' Ft. Finesse
16. 100 Miles & Running Ft. Finesse

Views: 8


You need to be a member of CoreDJRadio to add comments!

Join CoreDJRadio

© 2020   Created by The Core DJ's.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service