The Core DJ's on Spotify





  • Add Photos
  • View All


Notes Home

Welcome! To view all notes, click here. Continue

Created by The Core DJ's Jul 6, 2014 at 4:18pm. Last updated by The Core DJ's Jul 6, 2014.

Kash - Free Gucci Mane (Hosted by DJ Ace, Scream, Swamp Izzo)

Download: Kash - Free Gucci Mane Mixtape

01. Swamp Izzo Speaks
02. DJ Scream Intro
03. Kash FreeStyle
04. I'ma Brick Squad N*gga
05. Behind The Walls (Feat. Yung Ralph)
06. I'ma Get To The Money
07. Thats My Patna
08. Swamp Izzo Speaks
09. DJ Ace Speaks
10. I Be Gettin' Money (Feat. Gorrilla Zoe)
11. What's Beef (Feat. Yung Ralph)
12. Put It On Ice (Feat. Young Joc & Kourtney Money)
13. There They Go
14. I Am Him
15. You Can Tell Yung Ralph

Views: 8


You need to be a member of CoreDJRadio to add comments!

Join CoreDJRadio

© 2020   Created by The Core DJ's.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service