The Core DJ's on Spotify





  • Add Photos
  • View All


Notes Home

Welcome! To view all notes, click here. Continue

Created by The Core DJ's Jul 6, 2014 at 4:18pm. Last updated by The Core DJ's Jul 6, 2014.

Mixtape: Future x DJ Esco x DJ Scream x DJ X-Rated - Dirty Sprite


Download: Future - Dirty Sprite


1. Intro
2. Dirty Sprite (prod. by Mike Will)
3. We Winnin ft. Scooter (prod by Lil Will)
4. Watch This ft. Rocko (prod by Mercy)
5. Pop Them Bands ft. Travis Porter (prod by DJ Spinz)
6. Racks ft YC (prod by Sonny Digital)
7. Yeah Yeah ft. Tityboi (prod by Mercy)
8. Never Been This High (prod by Zaytoven)
9. We On Top ft. Scooter (prob by Mercy)
10. Conceited ft. Cap1 (prod by Lil Will)
11. Upper Echelon (prod by Javon)
12. Old Hundreds ft. Twista (prod by Lil Will)
13. On 2 Us (prod by Zaytoven)
14. Splashin ft. F.L.Y. (prod by Nard and B)
15. Much More (prod by Lil C)
16. So Cold Interlude
17. I Got Yo Bitch ft. Rocko (prod by Lil Will)
18. Stand ft. Scooter (prod by Mike Da Rock Man)
19. Pajamas ft. Rocko (prod by PacMan)
20. Future Speaks
21. 4 My People (prod by Jon Boy)

Views: 6


You need to be a member of CoreDJRadio to add comments!

Join CoreDJRadio

© 2020   Created by The Core DJ's.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service