The Core DJ's on Spotify





  • Add Photos
  • View All


Notes Home

Welcome! To view all notes, click here. Continue

Created by The Core DJ's Jul 6, 2014 at 4:18pm. Last updated by The Core DJ's Jul 6, 2014.

[Mixtape] Richie Stacks & DJ Drizzle - Phillthy Money

Download: Richie Stacks & DJ Drizzle - Phillthy Money


1. Intro
2. One Two Ft Mr. Shottie & County Brown (Prod By Richie Stacks)
3. Supa Dupa (Prod By Kracka Traxxx)
4. Gotta Be (Prod By Kracka Traxx)
5. Fill It Up Ft Sylver Karatz (Prod By Kill Will)
6. Richie Stack Money Ft Creeze (Prod By Richie Stacks)
7. Roll Wit A Gee (Prod By Haz Da Future)
8. Boss Ft. Miahni (Prod By Richie Stacks)
9. Want It All (Prod By Richie Stacks)
10. Buba Yum (Prod By Kill Will)
11. Its Own Ft Deadre Perryman (Prod By Richie Stacks)
12. Shining Like A Star (Prod By EnsayneWayne)
13. On Da Line (Prod By Richie Stacks)
14. Steroids (Prod By Richie Stacks)
15. On My own (Prod By Ryan P Music)
16. Sitting Pretty Ft Street And G Chizel (Prod By Richie Stacks)
17. Hanging Out (Prod By Stevie T)
18. Outro

Views: 35


You need to be a member of CoreDJRadio to add comments!

Join CoreDJRadio

© 2020   Created by The Core DJ's.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service