The Core DJ's on Spotify





  • Add Photos
  • View All


Notes Home

Welcome! To view all notes, click here. Continue

Created by The Core DJ's Jul 6, 2014 at 4:18pm. Last updated by The Core DJ's Jul 6, 2014.

Sayonce x DJ Ill Will - Money Respects Money

Download: Sayonce x DJ Ill Will - Money Respects Money

01. Leave Me Alone
02. Let On Wheels
03. Swagger Right Ft Cam Morris
04. My Crown
05. Ahead of My Time
06. Numbers Do Lie
07. Masked Murder Ft DC
08. I Don't Think So Ft Sean Teezy
09. If Yo Man Gone
10. We Can Fix It (Skit)
11. Hood N*gga (Freestyle)
12. Let Me In
13. What I'm On
14. Nag Nag
15. Matching
16. Lyrical Exercise (Freestyle)
17. Alright Ft Da KID & Ricky J
18. Best of Me (Freestyle)
19. I Dont Buy That
20. Gotta Move On Ft Cam Morris
21. Mind Set Ft Jenx
22. Running Away
23. Root of Evil Ft Paper Makin Poo, Bishop Stokes, 9 Milly

Views: 17


You need to be a member of CoreDJRadio to add comments!

Join CoreDJRadio

© 2021   Created by The Core DJ's.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service