The Core DJ's on Spotify





  • Add Photos
  • View All


Notes Home

Welcome! To view all notes, click here. Continue

Created by The Core DJ's Jul 6, 2014 at 4:18pm. Last updated by The Core DJ's Jul 6, 2014.

Tae Bae Bae Ft. Gorilla Zoe, Yung Joc, YC, Zaytoven, more [Mixtape]


01. Intro (Feat. Bigga Rankin) [Prod. By Cheeze Beatz]
02. U A Fool (Feat. TO Green) [Prod. By Cheeze Beatz]
03. Snatchin’ [Prod. By Nasty Nate]
04. Teco (Feat. Yung Joc) [Prod. By Dub D & Cheeze Beatz]
05. Valentine (Feat. Gorilla Zoe & Zaytoven)
06. It’s A Party (Feat. Yung Chris) [Prod. By Zaytoven]
07. Lord Knows Freestyle
08. All I Can Say [Prod. By Auto Botz]
09. Hatin’ (Feat. Hott Rod) [Prod. By KE On The Track]
10. Dear Mama Freestyle
11. Boss Chick (Feat. Tiffany Bleu) [Prod. By Honorable C Note]
12. Dope Money (Feat. Cold Heart) [Prod. By Zaytoven]
13. Lights Out Freestyle
14. Teco
15. Outro

Views: 7


You need to be a member of CoreDJRadio to add comments!

Join CoreDJRadio

© 2020   Created by The Core DJ's.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service