The Core DJ's on Spotify





  • Add Photos
  • View All


Notes Home

Welcome! To view all notes, click here. Continue

Created by The Core DJ's Jul 6, 2014 at 4:18pm. Last updated by The Core DJ's Jul 6, 2014.

Tom G - Skroll Muzik Vol. 9: Street Preacha [Mixtape]

Download: Tom G - Skroll Muzik Vol. 9: Street Preacha

1. Snaptro SM9 ft. Bigga Rankin (Produced By The Institute M Geezy)
2. Different Now
3. Talk To Me ft. Gucci Mane
4. In Dey Feelins
5. Don't Really Giva Fuck Bout Me ft. Dinero, Swavor Ty
6. Snakes
7. Blow Money ft. Money Yungn Cam
8. All Good ft. Lil Kee, Money Yungn Cam, Swavor Ty
9. So Loaded ft. Iceberg, Yung Po
10. Quarta
11. Poison Pussy
12. Gamble
13. Amnesia
14. D*ck In My Pants
15. Bonkers 2
16. Juggin Out Da Partments ft. KetaBoo, Snow
17. Outro (Produced By Bigga Rankin)
18. BONUS TRACK Lookin A Pickle - Shya L'amour ft. Rated R
19. BONUS TRACK Dat N*gga - Money Yungn Cam

Views: 120


You need to be a member of CoreDJRadio to add comments!

Join CoreDJRadio

© 2021   Created by The Core DJ's.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service