The Core DJ's on Spotify





  • Add Photos
  • View All


  • Add Videos
  • View All


Notes Home

Welcome! To view all notes, click here. Continue

Created by The Core DJ's Jul 6, 2014 at 4:18pm. Last updated by The Core DJ's Jul 6, 2014.

Wooh da Kid x Love Dinero x Supastar Jay - Krown the King [Mixtape]

Download: Wooh da Kid - Krown the King

01. Krown the King Intro
02. King of Da Jungle [Prod. By Southside]
03. 911 (Feat. Frenchie & Quest Haven) [Prod. By Nv]
04. Feeling Good [Prod. By Southside]
05. I Prefer [Prod. By Southside]
06. Church [Prod. By Southside]
07. Bad News [Prod. By Southside]
08. All I Ever Wanted (Feat. Waka Flocka & Slim Dunkin) [Prod. By Southside]
09. Problem (Feat. Gucci Mane) [Prod. By Southside]
10. Enhale Exhale (Feat. Frenchie) [Prod. By Southside]
11. Jump Out Boys (Feat. Tre Pound & Quest Haven) [Prod. By Southside]
12. I’m Thuggin (Feat. Frenchie, Ice B, P Smurf, Quest Haven & YG Hootie) [Prod. By Southside]
13. My Benz (Feat. Ice B, P Smurf & Waka Flocka) [Prod. By Lex Luger]
14. Ain’t (Feat. YG Hootie & Ice B)
15. Major (Feat. Gucci Mane) [Prod. By Southside]
16. Put Your Hands Up (Feat. Waka Flocka & Slim Dunkin) [Prod. By Southside]
17. Follow Me (Feat. Frenchie) [Prod. By Southside]

Views: 21


You need to be a member of CoreDJRadio to add comments!

Join CoreDJRadio

© 2020   Created by The Core DJ's.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service