The Core DJ's on Spotify





  • Add Photos
  • View All


Notes Home

Welcome! To view all notes, click here. Continue

Created by The Core DJ's Jul 6, 2014 at 4:18pm. Last updated by The Core DJ's Jul 6, 2014.

Breakin Records 101 vol 3 W/ Bumsquad DJ, Big Steve Gee & Coast2Coast mixtapes

& Money Matt Present


Mixed by Bumsquad DJ,
click to go there now (Direct Coast 2 Coast link)

Featuring New Young Jeezy, Yo Gotti, 50 Cent, Soulja Boy, Ace hood, Roccett, Cashis, and Many More!!!

Thanks and enjoy!

Recap: Breakin Records 101 vol 1
Breakin Artists 101 vol 1

& special edition:
If you are anyone you know are worthy of being part of the series, HOLLA!

Views: 14


You need to be a member of CoreDJRadio to add comments!

Join CoreDJRadio

© 2021   Created by The Core DJ's.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service