The Core DJ's on Spotify





  • Add Photos
  • View All


Notes Home

Welcome! To view all notes, click here. Continue

Created by The Core DJ's Jul 6, 2014 at 4:18pm. Last updated by The Core DJ's Jul 6, 2014.

Da’ Hitman presents Jae Lei “Popped Off”

Da' Hitman returns to Arizona to raise the heat with EGM/HaveITMusic artist Jae Lei and super-producer Rythm IQ to deliver the 2011 jumpoff mixtape "POPPED OFF". Get connected with all the players on twitter: @DaHitman @Its_Leezy @RythmIQ @HaveITMusic

01 Popped Off
02 Throwin Money Remix
03 I’m a Professional
04 It’s a Wrap
05 Bout That
06 I Done Came Up
07 All A Dat
08 Why The Blunt So Fat
09 16s
10 What Chu Gon Do
11 Go In
12 What They Want
13 Half a Pill
14 I’m The Man
15 Don’t Need No Help
16 Take It This Far
17 Like Surgery
18 Supposed To
19 Move On
20 On Top On Bottom
21 I Got Everything

For the DJs, Producers, and just avid music fans - you might be interested in the samples I chopped into this mix:
Savoy Brown, Big Daddy Kane, Ohio Players, Lil Wayne, Plies, Audio Two, DAP, John Reuben, Fab 5 Freddy, FatBack Band, Cutta C, Ultramagnetic MCs, LL, James Brown, Missy Elliott, Band on Crippled Creek, Howlin Wolf, Kevin Black, Jeru The Danaja, Main Ingredient, Soul II Soul, Rakim, KRS One

Mediafire link to listen/download
DatPiff link to listen/download
ThatCrack link to listen/download
Coast2Coast Mixtapes link to listen/download
MixtapePage link to listen/download
MixtapePass link to listen/download
TweetMyMixtape link to listen/download

Views: 31


You need to be a member of CoreDJRadio to add comments!

Join CoreDJRadio

© 2020   Created by The Core DJ's.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service