The Core DJ's on Spotify





  • Add Photos
  • View All


Notes Home

Welcome! To view all notes, click here. Continue

Created by The Core DJ's Jul 6, 2014 at 4:18pm. Last updated by The Core DJ's Jul 6, 2014.

Dj Drizzle, Dj E-Dub, Dj Goonie Presents "We Are The Streets Vol.4"

Hittmenn DJs Midwest Present:


Dj Drizzle, Dj E-Dub, Dj Goonie


"We Are The Streets Vol.4"

Get It Live!!! 

01. Doe B - Let Me Find Out

02. The Game Ft Future & Young Jeezy - I Remember

03. Young Dolph Ft Gucci Mane - A Plus

04. Young Rome - Blow Up

05. Young Scooter Feat Gucci Mane - Street Lights

06. Chief Keef Ft Future - Dead Broke 

07. French Montana - Hatin On A Youngin

08. Future - Karate Chop

09. Lil Reese feat. Chief Keef - Traffic

10. Gucci Mane & Young Scooter Ft Young Dolph - Cant Handle Me

11. Young Jeezy ft. Lil Lody - How It Feel

12. Birdman ft. French Montana & Gudda Guddda - Shout Out

13. Dow Banks - Designer

14. T.I. - Clique (Remix)

15. B.o.B Feat. T.I. & Juicy J– Still In This Bitch

16. Kevin McCall Ft Big Sean - Naked

17. Iamsu Ft Skipper & Problem - Back On My BS

18. Meek Mill Ft 2Chainz - Freakshow

19. TY$ Ft YG & Joe Moses - Like This

20. Cali Swag District - The Way I Lean

21. Chief Keef - Love Sosa

22. P.O.P. - Team Player

Download Here:




Availible on all platforms, got to 

and hit the "Get It Now" link

Views: 17


You need to be a member of CoreDJRadio to add comments!

Join CoreDJRadio

© 2021   Created by The Core DJ's.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service