The Core DJ's on Spotify





  • Add Photos
  • View All


Notes Home

Welcome! To view all notes, click here. Continue

Created by The Core DJ's Jul 6, 2014 at 4:18pm. Last updated by The Core DJ's Jul 6, 2014.

[Mixtape] Live From The 706 Hosted by @BiggaRankin00 & The Bankroll Squad DJS

Bigga Rankin drops latest mixtape w the Bankroll Squad DJS featuring various standout artists. Checkout the Live from the 706.

1. Dread Head Cartel ft Wayne 3D - Intro IWTFS (I'm wit the fuck Shit)
2. T Money - Piped up
3. Blaq - Make It
4. Sean Teezy - Dancer
5. Medallion T ft Yaki - Dope in a Mansion
6. B3 - The Plug
7. Mohan The Cuban - OK Remix
8. DKV - Feelings
9. Lil Caddy - Thirsty
10. Marquise Wineglass - Yesterday

Views: 17


You need to be a member of CoreDJRadio to add comments!

Join CoreDJRadio

© 2020   Created by The Core DJ's.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service