The Core DJ's on Spotify





  • Add Photos
  • View All


  • Add Videos
  • View All


Notes Home

Welcome! To view all notes, click here. Continue

Created by The Core DJ's Jul 6, 2014 at 4:18pm. Last updated by The Core DJ's Jul 6, 2014.

New Orleans Union Of Entertainment All Stars-Da Independents ft Fiend, Corner Boy P, Devious and more New Orleans Artists


Some of the doppest artist from New Orleans

Free Download:

Track Listing:

1. I Get Dough-Corner Boy P

2. Black Shirt, Black Shoes, Black Jeans-Devious

3. Hood Shit-Partners N Crime

4. B.M.W.-Da U Boys

5. Hometown-TNC Boys

6. Coolenough-Jay Jones

7. Yep-Mz. Wizdom

8. Obvious feat. Jason Neville-Tim Smooth

9. Time What You Bought-Fiend

10. Walking Through N.O.- Y Dot Luck

11. 1 Clap-Big Ramp

12. My Girl feat. Magnolia Shorty-Partners N Crime

13. Step Up-AMG

14. That Shit-Bruce Lee Roy

15. Like A Sunshine-Konfo

16. Real With Me-Redd feat. Poizon Ivy

17. Feelin' Myself-feat DJ RO-KG Boys

18. Ghost Dope-Easymoney

19. I Get It In-Majesty Sozey

20. A Spaceship Called Music-Bruce Lee Roy

21. Night Off-Young Torrento

22. Tha Weekend feat. Dank-KG Boys

23. Party Animal-Marcy


Follow on Twitter : @NOUE1

Views: 20


You need to be a member of CoreDJRadio to add comments!

Join CoreDJRadio

© 2020   Created by The Core DJ's.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service