The Core DJ's on Spotify





  • Add Photos
  • View All


Notes Home

Welcome! To view all notes, click here. Continue

Created by The Core DJ's Jul 6, 2014 at 4:18pm. Last updated by The Core DJ's Jul 6, 2014.

Rock Dillon - "DMH4" (Hosted by DJ Big Tiny, Propane Media)

(Hosted by DJ Big Tiny, Propane Media)

Featuring Shawty Lo, Fabo, OJ da Juiceman, 8Ball, Gangsta Boo & More

Direct Link:
Front Cover:


01. Dirty Money Hu$tlin' [Prod. By Big Yo]
02. Pussy Nigga (Feat. Yung Turk of CashMoney) [Prod. By D-Mac]
03. I Got Mo (Feat. OJ Da Juiceman & Shawty Lo) [Prod. By D-Mac]
04. O' Lets Eat (Feat. Star Sosa of V.B.G)
05. Work (Feat. Kyd Band$ of V.B.G) [Prod. By J$mil]
06. Yayo (Feat. Playa Fly) [Prod. By Montana Trax]
07. Say 1 (Feat. Boobie Lee of V.B.G)
08. Domestic Violence [Prod. By J$mil]
09. Feeling This (Feat. Fabo of D4L) [Prod. By J$mil]
10. Ima Playa (Feat. Boobie Lee & T-Dubb of V.B.G) [Prod. By D-Mac]
11. Rep My Set (Feat. Kyd Band$ of V.B.G) [Prod. By Montana Trax]
12. Hater (Feat. 8Ball) [Prod. By Rock Dillon]
13. I Jugg (Feat. Shawty Lo) [Prod. By Lil B]
14. King Of The South [Prod. By J$mil]
15. What You Can't Be
16. Dirty Dishes (Feat. Gangsta Boo) [Prod. By J$mil]
17.  Electric Feel [Prod. By TJ Smith]
18. Pimpin' (Feat. T-Dubb of V.B.G)
19. Swear 2 God [Prod. By J$mil]
20. Outro


Twitter: @RockDillonMusic
Instagram: @RockDillon

Business Inquiries: // 404-917-1270

Views: 30


You need to be a member of CoreDJRadio to add comments!

Join CoreDJRadio

© 2020   Created by The Core DJ's.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service