The Core DJ's on Spotify





  • Add Photos
  • View All


  • Add Videos
  • View All


Notes Home

Welcome! To view all notes, click here. Continue

Created by The Core DJ's Jul 6, 2014 at 4:18pm. Last updated by The Core DJ's Jul 6, 2014.

J-Mill - New Mixtape Hosted By Dj Ron G - Out Now - Free Download

J-Mill - Watch Me Hosted By Dj Ron G
watch me hosted by dj ron g,jmill,Midnight club la, j-mill, j mill, rockstar games,watch me mixtape,j mill mixtape

J-Mill - New Mixtape Hosted By Dj Ron G – Out

Now - Free Download - Follow Link

Get the first official Mixtape from Streetz Certified Records own J-MILL Hosted By the Legendary Dj Ron G. J-Mill takes the listener on a escapade of various street bangers and anthems. J-Mill exquisite's ill verses on some of the hottest tracks guraanteed to create a even bigger buzz and anticipation of his next independent release. Drake's "Best I Ever Had" and Beyonce's "Ego" are just a few of the hits J-Mill shows his lyrical talents on. A spectacular voice that takes control over the listener and an arsenal of different flows that rivals some of the industry's best. Keep a ear out for J-Mill.

Track List

1. Intro
2. Watch Me
3. I’m Street
4. B Kool B Ez
5. Exclusive
6. Brand New
7. Gangsta
8. Cuddy Buddy
9. Commercial
10. Everybody Else
11. Ego
12. For My Nina Ft Nina Ross
13. My Life
14. Grip Da Corner
15. Gangsta Shit
16. Its Over Ft Paper Chacer & Edee Edjee
17. Commercial
18. Best I Ever Had
19. Customer
20. So Fly
21. 96.7 Commercial
22. Energy
23. Magnificent
24. Run Myself Ft Roccett
25. Lord I Pray
26. How could I
27. FNP Response
28. Reppin My Blok Ft Doe Dolla
29. Need You bad
30. She Got Kids
31. Commercial
32. Bolo
33. Everybody Know Me Ft WhiteFolkz & Boobe
34. Day N Night
35. Pump your Breaks

J-Mill – Run Myself Ft Roccett

Views: 7

Reply to This

© 2021   Created by The Core DJ's.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service