The Core DJ's on Spotify




  • Add Photos
  • View All


Notes Home

Welcome! To view all notes, click here. Continue

Created by The Core DJ's Jul 6, 2014 at 4:18pm. Last updated by The Core DJ's Jul 6, 2014.

Da' Hitman teams up with to once again represent St. Louis with another mixtape to follow up the first "Unique Styles STL Edition" with a brand new funk and the "Slap That Mix: STL Edition", featuring an all-STL/East STL roster of talent. As a DJ, I have done quite a few city/region/state specific projects, but St. Louis was by far the most receptive and prepared. I had all of these submissions (along with several that didn't make the final track listing) within 2 days. As always, I would love your feedback. If you need the no-DJ versions of any tracks or just want to connect with the artists directly, scroll down and hit 'em on twitter.

01 Ray Goss - We Outta Here
02 Justin Tyme - Big Thumbs Up
03 Stuey Rock - Lil Freak
04 Luey V - New Nu
05 Chingy - Let It Go
06 Stuey Rock ft Juicy J and Slim Dunkin - Tryna Fuck
07 Yung Ro - Browse
08 Derrtyboi Montana ft Mutt Dogg - Look At Me, Look At You
09 Richie Stacks - Richie Stack Money
10 Ooops - Let It Go
11 Loose Cannon SLIM ft 2 Chainz - Ain’t Worried
12 Kizzy - 2 Timez
13 700 ft Saint Orleans - On Me
14 Ace Boog - All Most Famous
15 Ducky Hines - Drop U Off
16 Ooops - Getting To The Money
17 MC - Blend In
18 Twan G - POSH
19 Ace Boog - Beneficial
20 Kizzy - Conceited
21 MoTre - I Want Cha
22 Kizzy - She a Hoe
23 MoTre ft Christina J and Scrub - Got This

Cover Model: Lena Artis (@LenaArtis on twitter) Core Models

Mediafire link for zip file containing full package
MidwestMixtapes link to listen/download
MixtapePass link to listen/download
MixtapePage link to listen/download
MixConnect link to listen/download
MixtapeFactory link to listen/download
RapBasement link to listen/download
DatPiff link to listen/download
Coast2Coast Mixtapes link to listen/download

DJs: if you need the no-DJ versions of any song, hit the artist directly via twitter
01 @RayGoss
02 @TheJustinTyme
03 @StueyRock
04 @LueyVDaMan
05 @Chingy
06 @StueyRock @therealjuicyj @SlimDunkin1017
07 @YungRoBP
08 @DerrtyBoiMontan
09 @RichieStacks
10 @OoopsInTheBuilding
11 @LooseCannonSLIM @2chainz
12 @RayDaKidd
13 @big700 @saintorleans
15 @DuckyHines
16 @OoopsInTheBuilding
17 @theRichCityBoy
18 @twan_bpent
20 @RayDaKidd
21 @MoTreJaeCi @motreangelo @MoTreSantana
22 @RayDaKidd
23 @MoTreJaeCi @motreangelo @MoTreSantana

No artist had to pay anything for slots on this project, but if you want to send a snickers or Pepsi or a bottle of Amaretto my way just click on "Thank You DJ" and spend $1.50-20.00 on the DJ that put it in for you and the city of St. Louis.

If you're ready to roll out your own mixtape, visit and secure your package now. The current promotional price is $200 (a savings of $150) to celebrate Tax Refund Season. Lock in your full mixtape package now.

Views: 78


You need to be a member of CoreDJRadio to add comments!

Join CoreDJRadio

© 2021   Created by The Core DJ's.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service