The Core DJ's on Spotify





  • Add Photos
  • View All


  • Add Videos
  • View All


Notes Home

Welcome! To view all notes, click here. Continue

Created by The Core DJ's Jul 6, 2014 at 4:18pm. Last updated by The Core DJ's Jul 6, 2014.

The Drayne Chronicles featuring Drake & Lil Wayne

DJ S1 presents...
The Drayne Chronicles (FREE DOWNLOAD)
60 Mins of Drake & Lil Wayne remixed

01. Drake ft. Lil Wayne & Jay-Z – Light Up (B4 Rikers Remix)
02. Lil Wayne ft. Drake – It’s Over
03. Yo Gotti ft. Lil Wayne & Drake – Women Lie, Men Lie (Remix)
04. Young Jeezy ft. Lil Wayne & Drake – Lose My Mind (Remix)
05. Drake ft. Lil Wayne & Eminem – Gone Forever
06. DJ Khaled ft. Drake, Rick Ross, Busta Rhymes, Diddy. Nicki Minaj, Jadakiss, Swizz Beatz, Fabolous, Fat Joe, & T-Pain – All I Do is Win (Remix)
07. Drake ft. Rick Ross – Believe It Or Not (Remix)
08. Drake ft. Trey Songz – Replacement Girl (She’s a Homerun)
09. Drake – Bollywood Lights
10. Drake ft. Lil Wayne & Jay-Z – Miss Me (Remix)
11. Drake ft. Lil Wayne – The Last Hope (The Hustler’s Anthem)
12. Drake ft. Lil Wayne, Young Jeezy, Game, & Nipsey Hu$$le – Killer (Remix)
13. Drake – Said Something (Still Dueces)
14. Lil Wayne ft. J.Cole – Bring It Higher
15. Lil Wayne ft. Babyface – Comfortable (Remix)

16. Drake ft. Jay-Z & Rick Ross – Find Your Love (Remix)

17. Lil Wayne ft. Game – F%#k Today (Remix)

Follow me @S1theDJ on Twitter

Views: 34


You need to be a member of CoreDJRadio to add comments!

Join CoreDJRadio

© 2020   Created by The Core DJ's.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service