The Core DJ's on Spotify




  • Add Photos
  • View All


Notes Home

Welcome! To view all notes, click here. Continue

Created by The Core DJ's Jul 6, 2014 at 4:18pm. Last updated by The Core DJ's Jul 6, 2014. Presents DJ Regency Umma Get Em Blended Presents DJ Regency Umma Get Em Blended

downlaod link --> Presents DJ Regency Umma Get Em Blended
01 DJ Regency Intro
02 Yung LA ft. Big Kuntry Ain't I (rmx)
03 GS Boys Stanky Legg (rmx)
04 Big Tuck f. Gucci Mane Not A Stain On Me (rmx)
05 Gucci Mane ft. Nitti Da Dopeman
06 OJ Da Juiceman ft. Gucci Mane Make The Trap Say Aye
07 Teairra Marie & Jeremih Birthday Sex (rmx)
08 Twista Wetter (rmx)
09 Yung Joc ft. Solo Umma Get Em
10 GS Boyz Booty Dew
11 Diddy ft. Yung Joc Diddy Bop
12 B-Hamp ft. Charlie Boy & GS Boyz Do The Ricky Bobby (rmx)
13 V.I.C. ft. J Money Say Bow
14 Big Chief ft. Jim Jones & Chamillinaire My Swag (rmx)
15 Block Life ft. E-40 & Shawty Lo 17.5 (rmx)
16 Fabolous What It Look Like
17 Slim Thug ft. Chamillionaire & Z-Ro I Run (rmx)
18 Redrum Welcome To The Game (Asher Roth Diss)
19 DJ Regency Interview With Redrum On

Views: 17


You need to be a member of CoreDJRadio to add comments!

Join CoreDJRadio

Comment by dj by nature on May 16, 2010 at 9:55pm
wanna be like u,like yo blends!!

© 2021   Created by The Core DJ's.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service