The Core DJ's on Spotify





  • Add Photos
  • View All


Notes Home

Welcome! To view all notes, click here. Continue

Created by The Core DJ's Jul 6, 2014 at 4:18pm. Last updated by The Core DJ's Jul 6, 2014.



State City Music presents Throw-Aways III: The Final Chapter. Hosted by DJ Scream Mixed & Arranged by DJ Blurray Artwork by Nick Pawson of Monstar. Photography by Andrew Young of A.Young Photography.Back in 2008, Yung Texxus released a mixtape called Throw Aways Volume 1: Cleaning Out My Closet, which was a collection of his work put together as a solo artist outside of his work with Scarface and Green City. The project was well received and really unveiled him to the public as a solo artist. With his buzz really strong at the time, Texxus followed up with Throw Aways Volume 2: Unfinished Business. This mixtape featured all new original music and freestyles. after some turmoil and unforeseen circumstances, 3 years later, Texxus was primed to release the final installment of the series. As his best project to date, Texxus again connected with industry heavy weights DJ Scream and DJ Blurray to release Throw Aways Volume 3: The Final Chapter.


This project incorporates a whole new sound with some of the newest up and coming producers. It also has some perfect features for the project from artists like Big KRIT, Thee Tom Hardy, Louisiana Ca$h, King Kyle Lee and more.

The mixtape version is available for free download now. The album version of Throw Aways Volume 3, will be available on iTunes and other digital music stores in the summer of 2011.


01. DJ Scream Intro

02. The Savior’s Here Pt.3 [Produced by: H.D.]

03. Cop Car [Produced by: Curt McGurt]

04. La La La (Forgot about Me) – Ft. Lady [Produced by: An 1 Productions]

05. The Blue Dream – Ft. Thee Tom Hardy [Produced by: K.O.]

06. Magic Number Skit [Produced by: Mikfizzy]

07. Magic Number [Produced by: Tekneekill Productions]

08. Nite Life – Ft. K.O. [Produced by: An 1 Productions]

09. Like I’m Sposed To – Ft. Shizz Nitty [Produced by: Mellow Boy]

10. Fast Livin’ – Ft. J.Lex & Sluggz [Produced by: Hurrikane R.G]

11. Donald Trumpin – Ft. Dj Stupac & Big Krit [Produced by: Big Krit]

12. Round & Round – Ft. Louisiana Cash [Produced by: 80's Baby]

13. Bitter Sweet [Produced by: Logic]

14. Winning Interlude – with Tek Neek & K.O. [Produced by: Tekneekill Productions]

15. Wood Wheel – Ft. Kyle Lee & Hezeleo [Produced by: Speaks]

16. Something New – Ft. K.O. [Produced by: Boat Man]

17. Uncle Rick Skit

18. Sucka Free – Ft. Money [Produced by: 80's Baby]

19. Welcome Back – Ft. Ski, J. Lex & Money [Produced by: Avaguarde]

20. Dj Scream Outro**Bonus Tracks**

21. I’m Gucci – Ft. Bedstuy Gab & Spark Dawg [Produced by: Hitz]

22. Ya Feel Me [Produced by: Noki Swazay]



Views: 42


You need to be a member of CoreDJRadio to add comments!

Join CoreDJRadio

© 2024   Created by The Core DJ's.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service