The Core DJ's on Spotify





  • Add Photos
  • View All


Notes Home

Welcome! To view all notes, click here. Continue

Created by The Core DJ's Jul 6, 2014 at 4:18pm. Last updated by The Core DJ's Jul 6, 2014.

The Antagonist - Off The Chain Mixtape Vol 1. No Breaks

The Antagonist

Off The Chain Mixtape Vol 1. No Breaks


DL - - -

The "Off The Chain Mixtape Vol. 2 - NO BREAKS" is the latestr release from the westcoast underground
hip hop group The Antagonist, from Long Beach, CA! Reppin Los Angeles, socal, California!

Get mixtape distribution at Raphenom.




1. Off The Chain Intro
2. Do Like We Do feat. Deuce One, Ronnie Loc
3. The Motto of The A
4. Shank Em Dirty Radio
5. Thanks For The Hate
6. Raising The Bar
7. Back On My Grind
8. No Apologies
9. D-Slate Skit
10. Cool, Calm, Collected
11. Niggas In Long Beach
12. Outlast
13. Step Your Game Up Testimonials
14. (It Ain't About) You
15. You Must Be (On One)
16. Leave The Drama Alone
17. They Dead
18. Sandwich Skit
19. Beastin'
20. A Matter Of Me
21. Success Image (Produced by Temitope Benson)
22. Get Familiar
23. Off The Chain Vol. 2 Outro

Views: 24


You need to be a member of CoreDJRadio to add comments!

Join CoreDJRadio

© 2020   Created by The Core DJ's.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service