The Core DJ's on Spotify





  • Add Photos
  • View All


Notes Home

Welcome! To view all notes, click here. Continue

Created by The Core DJ's Jul 6, 2014 at 4:18pm. Last updated by The Core DJ's Jul 6, 2014.

Tray Blac (@PieRxRec) & Brayzie Ru (@RxBrayzie) - "South Central" Guilty By Association Mixtape

01 Live it up Ft Kid Ink prod By Chrishan
02 My Strength
03 Gettin Money Ft Yukmouth
04 Headboards Ft Mario
05 Im A Star Ft Lyfe Jennings
06 Spit yo game Ft Kilo Blac
07 King Blood Ft Slim 400
08 Tonight ft Ms Ka$h & Ron Browz
09 This Is My Hood ft Anonimous
10 Young luv ( R.I.P. Lil Phat )
11 No Id Ft Prano Tha Don
12 Feed Me Rappers Ft A-Wax
13 Operation Push ( Prod. By Young Smooth)
14 Loyalty Ft Ms. Ka$h
15 911 Ft Ray J , Ms Ka$h
16 Lets Get Tore Up Ft D-$licc
17 Hustle Hustle

Download here

link 2

RU(@RxBrayzie) "FEED ME RAPPERS (official video)" FT. A WAX (@WaxFase)

Views: 23


You need to be a member of CoreDJRadio to add comments!

Join CoreDJRadio

© 2020   Created by The Core DJ's.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service